Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack-Back to the Future Pt. 2 [Original Soundtrack] [Deluxe] [LP]
New Vinyl

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Back to the Future Pt. 2 [Original Soundtrack] [Deluxe] [LP]

Format: Vinyl   Release Date: 05/06/2016
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $56.99

Member Price: $51.29

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Back to Back/It's Your Kids [Medley]
  2. Main Title [Extended Version] [Version]
  3. The Future
  4. Chicken/Hoverboard Chase [Medley]
  5. A Flying DeLorean?
  6. I'm in the Future/Biff Steals DeLorean [Medley]
  7. Ch9icken Needles/Jenn Sees Jenn [Medley]
  8. Biff's World/27th Floor [Medley]
  9. My Father
  10. "Alternate 1985"
  11. Gray's Sports Almanac/If They Ever Did [Medley]
  12. Something Inconspicuous
  13. You'll Never Lose/Old New DeLorean [Medley]
  14. Pair O' Docs
  15. The Book
  16. Nobody/Tunnel Chase [Medley]
  17. Burn the Book
  18. He's Gone
  19. Western Union
  20. I'm Back/End Logo [Medley]
  21. The West
  22. End Title

Lively fun as Silvestri revisits the themes from the first movie, and adds a few more besides, providing musical sketches of future and past along with more than adequate chase and jeopardy themes. A more satisfying release this time, too, as the album was kept free of any distracting songs. [A Deluxe LP version of the soundtrack added nine bonus tracks and was released in 2016.] ~ Steven McDonald, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?