Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
Ray Conniff-Ray Conniff Hi-Fi Companion

Ray Conniff

Ray Conniff Hi-Fi Companion

Format: CD   Release Date: 09/25/2015
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $16.99
On Sale: $14.98

Member Price: $13.48

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. You Do Something to Me
  2. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  3. Hello, Young Lovers
  4. Where or When
  5. All the Things You Are
  6. People Will Say We're in Love
  7. On the Street Where You Live
  8. Moonlight Serenade
  9. The Way You Look Tonight
  10. As Time Goes By
  11. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  12. Lullaby of Birdland
  13. Cheek to Cheek
  14. Thanks for the Memory
  15. Easy to Love
  16. Laura
  17. It Might as Well Be Spring
  18. Warsaw Concerto
  19. I Could Have Danced All Night/I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
  20. An Improvisation on "Lieberstraum"
  21. An Improvisation on "Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy"
  22. Young at Heart
  23. In the Still of the Night
  24. I'll See You Again
  25. Volare (The Blue Sky, Painted in Blue) [*]
  26. My Reverie [From Debussy's Reverie] [*]
  27. Deep Purple [*]
  28. I've Got You Under My Skin [*]
  29. Night and Day [*]
  • Format: CD
  • Release Date: 09/25/2015
  • Record Label: √Čl
  • UPC: 5013929329836
  • Product ID: 3943327
  • Genre: Easy Listening

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?