Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Frank Sinatra

Ultimate Sinatra

Format: CD   Release Date: 04/21/2015
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $13.99

Member Price: $12.59

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $7.99

Sale Price: $5.00

Member Price: $4.50

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. All or Nothing At All 2:58
  2. I'll Never Smile Again 3:10
  3. Saturday Night (is the Loneliest Night of the Week) 2:44
  4. Nancy (With the Laughing Face) 3:13
  5. I've Got the World On a String 2:10
  6. Young a Heart 2:49
  7. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning 2:59
  8. Learnin' the Blues 3:01
  9. Love and Marriage 2:38
  10. I've Got You Under My Skin 3:42
  11. Witchcraft 2:52
  12. All the Way 2:52
  13. Come Fly With Me 3:18
  14. One For My Baby (and One More For the Road) 4:24
  15. The Way You Look Tonight 3:21
  16. My Kind of Town 3:09
  17. Fly Me To the Moon (In Other Words) 2:27
  18. It Was a Very Good Year 4:26
  19. Strangers In the Night 2:36
  20. Summer Wind 2:55
  21. That's Life 3:06
  22. My Way 4:35
  23. Theme From New York, New York 3:24
  24. Put Your Dreams Away 3:12
  25. Just In Time [Alternate Version] [#][*][Version] 3:43

Ultimate Sinatra is a career-spanning collection that is unique in offering prime cuts from each of Frank Sinatra's major-label periods. Beginning with his early work for Columbia, his artistically rich mid-period with Capitol, and his later years with Reprise, this set offers signature tracks like "I've Got the World on a String," "One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)," "Theme from New York, New York," and many more. Available in an expansive four-disc box set, a two-volume digital download, or a single volume of just the essential tracks, Ultimate Sinatra is a great place to start understanding Old Blue Eyes' musical legacy. ~ Timothy Monger, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?