Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Honey [With Pitch Perfect 2 Movie Cash]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 05/05/2015
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $14.99
On Sale: $12.98

Member Price: $11.68

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $3.99

Member Price: $3.59

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Dark Angel-lead Jessica Alba stars in the title role of this film, the feature debut from music-video director Bille Woodruff. Honey is a girl from the streets who works in a record store, teaches the occasional dance class at a community center, and treks downtown every weekend to hit the clubs and try out some new moves. There, she meets a music video producer (David Moscow) who offers her a chance to be a choreographer -- but at a price she eventually learns she's unwilling to pay. Determined to pick herself back up, Honey goes back to the inner-city of her youth with plans of starting a dance school. Lil' Romeo co-stars as Honey's protege; other real-life musicians (including Missy Elliott, Tweet, Jay-Z, and Ginuwine) appear as themselves. ~ Matthew Tobey, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Main Titles [3:22]
2. Dancing [4:56]
3. Hip-Hop Class [2:55]
4. Mom and Dad [2:14]
5. Michael Ellis [6:00]
6. A Job [6:03]
7. The Video Shoot [6:11]
8. Chaz's Barber Shop [5:36]
9. The Choreographer [5:22]
10. Raymond's Troubles [2:50]
11. On the Set [4:01]
12. Benny's Big Brother [2:20]
13. Trouble at the Center [5:31]
14. Rejection [12:49]
15. Peacemaking [2:14]
16. Raising Money [3:14]
17. Visiting Benny [1:08]
18. Missy Wants Honey [4:14]
19. The Benefit [7:55]
20. End Titles [4:50]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: May 05, 2015
  • MPAA Rating: PG13
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • Length: minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs:
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitles: French, Spanish
  • UPC: 025192289637
  • Product ID: 3893796
  • Genre: Drama

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?