Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Peggy Lee

At Last: The Lost Radio Recordings

Format: CD   Release Date: 03/10/2015
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $26.99
On Sale: $22.98

Member Price: $20.68

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $13.99

Member Price: $12.59

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Peggy Lee Radio Show Opening :21
  2. It's a Most Unusual Day [From the Film a Date with Judy] 1:22
  3. I'll See You in My Dreams 2:00
  4. Getting to Know You [From the Musical the King and I] 2:29
  5. Cry 2:10
  6. You Belong to Me 2:19
  7. Takes Two to Tango 1:48
  8. Solitaire 2:48
  9. Did Anyone Call? 2:28
  10. Please Mr. Sun 2:24
  11. The Wheel of Fortune 2:03
  12. Life Is a Beautiful Thing [From the Film Aaron Slick from Punkin Crick] 1:25
  13. Somewhere Along the Way 2:24
  14. And So to Sleep Again 2:14
  15. Undecided 2:26
  16. Everything Happens to Me 2:29
  17. A Kiss to Build a Dream On 2:25
  18. Botch-A-Me 1:30
  19. My Darling, My Darling [From the Musical Where's Charley?] 1:22
  20. Just One More Chance 2:24
  21. Since My Love Has Gone [Addio Del Passato] 2:44
  22. Zing a Little Zong [From the Film Just for You] 1:14
  23. Skylark 2:01
  24. I Got Rhythm [From the Musical Girl Crazy] 1:53
  25. Pretty-Eyed Baby 2:33
  26. Ole Buttermilk Sky [From the Film Canyon Passage] 1:34
  27. The Little White Cloud That Cried 2:30
  28. When I Fall in Love [From the Film One Minute to Zero] 2:12
  29. Come What May 2:00
  30. Johnny One-Note [From the Musical Babes in Arms] 1:38
  31. Singin' in the Rain [From the Film the Hollywood Revue of 1929] 2:03
  32. Come On-A My House 2:05
  33. Here in My Heart 1:43
  34. Danny Boy 2:20
  35. Half as Much 1:54
  36. Go, Go, Go 2:01
  37. I'll Never Smile Again 1:42
  38. After All, It's Spring [From the Musical Seventeen] 2:29
  39. Trust in Me 2:49
  40. Blacksmith Blues 1:36
  41. Domino 3:07
  42. Heigh Ho (It's Off to Work We Go) [From the Film Snow White and the Sev 1:19
  43. Oh Dear, What Can the Matter Be? 1:58
  44. I'm Gonna Live 'til I Die 1:18
  45. At Last [From the Film Orchestra Wives] 2:56

The 2015 two-disc Peggy Lee anthology At Last: The Lost Radio Recordings compiles live performances the iconic vocalist gave for her radio show in 1951. Originally broadcast over the CBS network and the Armed Forces Radio Service, these performances showcase Lee backed by bands led by Sonny Burke in Los Angeles and Russ Case in New York. Rather than focusing on her best-known material, Real Gone instead has handpicked songs Lee never officially recorded in a studio, including many songs made famous by her contemporaries like Doris Day, Rosemary Clooney, Dinah Shore, and Jo Stafford. Included are such songs as "I'll See You in My Dreams," "The Wheel of Fortune," "Everything Happens to Me," "Ole Buttermilk Sky," "I'll Never Smile Again," and many more. ~ Matt Collar, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?