Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Florida Georgia Line

Anything Goes

Format: CD   Release Date: 10/14/2014
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $13.99

Member Price: $12.59

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $5.99

Member Price: $5.39

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Anything Goes 3:39
  2. Sun Daze 3:05
  3. Good Good 3:17
  4. Dirt 3:51
  5. Smile 2:50
  6. Sippin' on Fire 3:14
  7. Smoke 3:35
  8. Bumpin' the Night 3:42
  9. Angel 3:31
  10. Confession 3:11
  11. Like You Ain't Even Gone 3:31
  12. Every Night 3:06

Anything Goes is the second studio album from American country duo Florida Georgia Line and follows their 2012 release, Here's to the Good Times. Produced by Joey Moi (Nickelback, Jake Owen), the album sees the pair deliver a collection of perfectly crafted country-pop numbers, including the singles "Sun Daze" and "Dirt." ~ Rich Wilson, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?