Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
Linkin Park-Recharged
New Vinyl

Linkin Park


Format: Vinyl   Release Date: 12/10/2013
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $27.99

Member Price: $25.19

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. A Light That Never Comes
  2. Castle of Glass [M. Shinoda Remix]
  3. Lost in the Echo [KillSonik Remix]
  4. Victimized [M. Shinoda Remix]
  5. I'll Be Gone [Vice Remix]
  6. Lies Greed Misery [Dirtyphonics Remix]
  7. Roads Untraveled [Rad Omen Remix]
  8. Powerless [Enferno Remix]
  9. Burn It Down [Tom Swoon Remix]
  10. Until It Breaks [Datsik Remix]
  11. Skin to Bone [Nick Catchdubs Remix]
  12. I'll Be Gone [Schoolboy Remix]
  13. Until It Breaks [Money Mark Headphone Remix]
  14. A Light That Never Comes [Rick Rubin Reboot]

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?