Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X


Format: DVD     Release Date: 11/04/2014
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $16.99
On Sale: $14.99

Member Price: $13.49

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Robert Stromberg's Maleficent stars Angelina Jolie stars as the title character, who, as a teenager, is a powerful and respected winged fairy helping to rule a magical land full of strange creatures. Her homeland borders a country that is populated by humans and run by the cruel King Henry (Kenneth Cranham). One day, a farm boy named Stefan (Jackson Bews) traipses into the fairy's land and meets Maleficent, causing the two crazy teens to fall into forbidden love. Year later, Henry seeks to take over the magical land next to his kingdom, but is thwarted in battle by Maleficent. Eager for revenge, he offers his daughter's hand in marriage to whoever can stop the fairy, and the now-grown Stefan (played as an adult by Sharlto Copley) succeeds by betraying her and clipping her wings. In response, an infuriated Maleficent swears revenge on Stefan; she gets her chance when he becomes king himself and has his first child, a daughter named Aurora (Elle Fanning) -- as Sleeping Beauty fans will remember, Maleficent curses her to fall into a death-like sleep after pricking her finger on a spinning wheel on her 16th birthday. Stefan demands that all of the spinning wheels be collected, and orders his daughter to be secretly raised in the woods by three good-hearted but dim-witted fairies, who will return her to him the day after her 16th birthday. However, Maleficent refuses to stay away from Aurora and ends up developing maternal feelings for the girl, eventually inspiring her to try to undo the curse she placed upon the princess. ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Maleficent

1. Maleficent [1:26]
2. A Human Thief [1:33]
3. The Protector of The Moors [5:10]
4. Forgivng A Friend [:20]
5. The Making Of A King [5:28]
6. A Grand Celebration [1:33]
7. Into The Woods [3:36]
8. Stefan Has An Idea [3:23]
9. Bring Them To Me [3:24]
10. Goodnight, Beasty [1:39]
11. Trying To Revoke The Curse [1:57]
12. I Have A Plan [3:33]
13. The Boy Is The Answer [3:44]
14. Aurora Learns The Truth [1:35]
15. The Curse Is Fulfilled [4:50]
16. True Love Doesn't Fall From Trees [:33]
17. Hello, Beasty [3:01]
18. Capturing Maleficent [4:15]
19. A New Queen [:13]
20. End Credits [:08]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: November 04, 2014
  • MPAA Rating: PG
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Walt Disney
  • Length: 97 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Format: color
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 786936827903
  • Product ID: 3758713
  • Genre: Fantasy

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?