Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X



Format: CD   Release Date: 03/13/2012
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $11.99

Member Price: $10.79

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Lover
  2. Hater
  3. Business
  4. Pleasure
  5. Wine
  6. Water
  7. Gold
  8. Amber
  9. Lover [A JD Twitch Optimo Mix]
  10. Lover [Dungeon Acid Remix]
  11. Hater [SFV Acid's Encino Oaks Remix]
  12. Business [John Roberts Remix]
  13. Pleasure [Andy Stott Remix]
  14. Wine [Teengirl Fantasy Remix]
  15. Water [Bicep Remix]
  16. Gold [One Blonde Strange Idea by Traxx]
  17. Gold [Laurel Halo Chains Remix]
  18. Amber [Variation in Cm by Rene Hell]

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?