Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Original Soundtrack

Alice in Wonderland [Avex] [IMPORT]

Format: CD   Release Date: 01/25/2000
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $30.99
On Sale: $26.98

Member Price: $24.28

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Main Title (Alice in Wonderland)
  2. Pay Attention In a World of My Own
  3. I'm Late
  4. Curiosity Leads to Trouble Simply Impassable
  5. Sailors Hornpipe the Caucus Race
  6. Were Not Waxwords
  7. How D Ye Do and Shake Hands Curious
  8. Walrus and the Carpenter
  9. Old Father William
  10. Mary Ann a Lizard with a Ladder Wel Smoke the Blighter Out
  11. Garden All in the Golden Afternoon
  12. What Genus Are Yu
  13. A - E - I - O - U (Caterpillar Song)
  14. Who R U How Doth the Little Crocodile Keep Your Temper
  15. A Serpent
  16. Alone Again Twas Brilling Lose Something
  17. Mad Tea Party Unbirthday Song (Reprise) Rule 42 off with Her
  18. Head the Caucus Race (Rprise) Please Wake Up Alice Time For
  19. For Tea Final: Alice in Wonderland
  • Format: CD
  • Release Date: 01/25/2000
  • Record Label: Avex
  • UPC: 4988064120703
  • Product ID: 3311878
  • Genre: Soundtrack

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?