Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Paul Anka

You, the Night and the Music

Format: CD   Release Date: 09/16/2013
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $17.99
On Sale: $15.98

Member Price: $14.38

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Anchors Aweigh [Live]
  2. Sing Sing Sing [Live]
  3. You Made Me Love You [Live]
  4. (All of a Sudden) My Heart Sings [Live]
  5. One For My Baby (And One More For the Road) [Live]
  6. Swanee [Live]
  7. I Can't Give You Anything But Love [Live]
  8. I'm a Do It Yourself Man [Live]
  9. Diana [Live]
  10. I'm a Do-It-Yourself Type Song Man (Reprise) [Live]
  11. Put Your Head On My Shoulder [Live]
  12. You Are My Destiny [Live]
  13. Lonely Boy [Live]
  14. It's Time To Cry [Live]
  15. I'm a Do-It-Yourself Man (Reprise) [Live]
  16. Anchors Aweigh [Live]
  17. Hello Young Lovers [Live]
  18. My Home Town [Live]
  19. Down By the Riverside [Live]
  20. Anchors Aweigh (Reprise) [Live]
  21. Theme: Diana [Instrumental]
  22. Train of Love
  23. Melodie D'amour
  24. I've Heard That Song Before
  25. Winter Wonderland
  26. Diana [Vocal Version] [Version]
  27. C'est Si Bon
  28. Jingle Bells
  29. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  30. Pigalle
  31. Your Cheatin' Heart
  32. Diana [Instrumental]
  33. Lonely Boy
  34. Your Love
  35. Let's Sit This One Out
  36. I Only Have Eyes For You
  37. The Nearness of You
  38. You Go To My Head
  39. I'm Glad There is You (In This World of Ordinary People)
  40. You and the Night and the Music
  41. Let's Fall In Love
  42. I Wanna Be Loved
  43. Embraceable You
  44. Teach Me Tonight
  45. It Had To Be You
  46. I'll See You In My Dreams
  47. Young, Alive and In Love
  48. Young and Foolish
  49. Younger Than Springtime
  50. You Make Me Feel So Young
  51. This Life of Mine
  52. Life is Like a Bowl of Cherries
  53. I Love Life
  54. Aren't You Glad You're You?
  55. Love Your Spell is Everywhere
  56. I Love You
  57. Falling In Love With Love
  58. You're Just In Love
  59. Finale: Young, Aline and In Love
  • Format: CD
  • Release Date: 09/16/2013
  • Record Label: Jasmine
  • UPC: 604988025026
  • Product ID: 3228923
  • Genre: Rock

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?