Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
Cosmic Gate-Back 2 the Future: The Classics 1999-2003: Remixed

Cosmic Gate

Back 2 the Future: The Classics 1999-2003: Remixed

Format: CD   Release Date: 03/01/2011
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $30.99
On Sale: $26.98

Member Price: $24.28

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Exploration of Space [Cosmic Gate's Back 2 the Future Remix]
  2. Fire Wire [Cosmic Gate's Back 2 the Future Remix]
  3. Raging [Duderstadt Remix]
  4. Back To Earth [Jochen Miller Remix]
  5. Human Beings [Estiva Remix]
  6. The Truth [Cold Blue Remix]
  7. Fire Wire [Rank 1 Remix]
  8. The Drums [Markus Schulz Remix]
  9. Melt To the Ocean [John O'Callaghan's Main Room Remix]
  10. Back To Earth [Arty Remix]
  11. Fire Wire [Wippenberg Remix]
  12. Raging [Alexander Popov Remix]
  13. Exploration of Space [Spencer & Hill Remix]
  14. The Drums [Robbie Rivera Juicy Mofo Mix]
  15. Fire Wire [Dj Delicious Rewire Fire Mix]
  16. Human Beings [Daniel Kandi's Human Society Remix]
  17. Exploration of Space [Dirty Herz Rave-O-Lution Remix]
  18. Fire Wire [Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix]
  19. Human Beings [Arnej Remix]
  • Format: CD
  • Release Date: 03/01/2011
  • Record Label: Black Hole Recordings
  • UPC: 8715197007528
  • Product ID: 3227342
  • Genre: Electronica, Rock, Club/Dance

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?