Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X


Format: DVD     Release Date: 07/09/2013
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $26.99
On Sale: $22.98

Member Price: $20.68

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
The manager of an ultramodern high rise teams with a veteran fire chief to battle a blaze that threatens to destroy the building on Christmas Eve, just as the tenants and VIP guests assemble for a lavish holiday party in this tense disaster film from Korea. As night falls on Christmas Eve, Tower Sky superintendent Dae-ho (Kim Sang-kyung) recruits food mall manager Yoon-hee (Son Ye-jin) to care for his daughter Hana (Cho Mina) while he makes preparations for the annual "White Chistmas" celebration. A distracted single father, Dae-ho has never noticed the Yoon-hee's longing glances, though she's never given up hope that one day he'll come around. As the festivities get under way, Yoido Station fire chief Young-ki (Sul Kyung-gu) prepares to party the night away with his wife, who's spent untold nights fretting over the fate of her brave husband. Meanwhile, as the fake snow begins to fall courtesy of helicopters hovering overhead, a sudden inferno turns the luxury skyscraper into a fiery death trap. With no time to lose as the situation grows dire, Dae-ho and Young-ki race to save as many lives as possible before the entire tower is consumed by flames. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Tower

1. Chapter 01 [5:04]
2. Chapter 02 [6:07]
3. Chapter 03 [7:35]
4. Chapter 04 [8:18]
5. Chapter 05 [5:02]
6. Chapter 06 [7:07]
7. Chapter 07 [5:13]
8. Chapter 08 [7:50]
9. Chapter 09 [7:22]
10. Chapter 10 [7:12]
11. Chapter 11 [7:50]
12. Chapter 12 [6:11]
13. Chapter 13 [6:24]
14. Chapter 14 [6:34]
15. Chapter 15 [8:07]
16. Chapter 16 [6:21]
17. Chapter 17 [7:51]
18. Chapter 18 [6:03]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: July 09, 2013
  • MPAA Rating: 15Up
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Cj Entertainment America
  • Length: 120 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: ko, English
  • Subtitle: English
  • UPC: 851339004166
  • Product ID: 3157651
  • Genre: Action

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?