Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Julio Iglesias

1 [Deluxe Edition] [2CD/1DVD]

Format: CD   Release Date: 04/09/2013
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $21.99
On Sale: $18.98

Member Price: $17.08

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $12.99

Member Price: $11.69

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Begin the Beguine
  2. Crazy
  3. When I Need You
  4. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)
  5. 99 Miles from L.A.
  6. And I Love Her
  7. Always On My Mind
  8. Crazy in Love
  9. Fragile
  10. To All the Girls I’ve Loved Before
  11. All of You
  12. My Love
  13. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
  14. Summer Wind
  15. Let It Be Me
  16. As Time Goes By
  17. Se Ora Avessi Un Po’ Di Te (Uno)
  18. Dizem Que Os Homens Nao Devem Chorar
  19. La Vie Defile en Silence (Como Han Pasado Los Anos)
  20. Hey 5:08
  21. Por el Amor de Una Mujer 3:53
  22. Me Va, Me Va 4:42
  23. Un Canto a Galicia 3:51
  24. El Dia Que Me Quieras 3:02
  25. Me Olvide de Vivir 4:47
  26. Corazon Partio 4:52
  27. De Nina a Mujer 3:06
  28. La Carretera 4:55
  29. Amor, Amor, Amor 3:22
  30. Derroche 3:37
  31. La Cumparsita 2:34
  32. Nathalie 3:54
  33. Caballo Viejo/Bamboleo 4:50
  34. El Amor 3:06
  35. Caruso 5:52
  36. Devaneios (O Me Quieres o Me Dejas) 3:38
  37. Quelque Chose de France 4:15
  38. Volver a Empezar [Begin the Beguine]
  39. Amor, Amor, Amor
  40. To All the Girls I’ve Loved Before
  41. Too Many Women
  42. La Paloma
  43. Brazilian Medley: The Girl from Ipanema/Desafinado
  44. If You Go Away [Ne Me Quitte Pas]
  45. 99 Miles from L.A.
  46. When I Need You
  47. Bamboleo
  48. Moonlight Lady
  49. Pensami (Júrame)
  50. Hey!
  51. Mona Lisa
  52. Ae, Ao
  53. Can’t Help Falling in Love

Julio Iglesias celebrates 45 years in the music business with Columbia/Legacy's 2013 double-disc set 1: Greatest Hits. It is a career retrospective but it's not one built entirely on original recordings. Heavy on duets, the first disc does indeed contain some original hit recordings, notably "To All the Girls I've Loved Before" with Willie Nelson, and there are other interesting duets with Sting ("Fragile") and Frank Sinatra ("Summer Wind"), but this is heavy on newer recordings, many dating from 2011, the same year that produced all of the re-recordings on disc two (with the exception of "La Cumparsita"). All these re-recordings mean that 1: Greatest Hits can't quite be seen as a definitive career retrospective, but for fans who are eager to have new yet familiar sounds from Iglesias, this generous double-disc set. [A Deluxe Edition adds a second CD, a DVD of the 1990 show Starry Night: Live from the Greek Theatre, and an LP version of 1 for a total of 53 tracks.] ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?