Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X


Format: DVD     Release Date: 12/04/2012
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $13.99
On Sale: $11.98

Member Price: $10.78

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $4.99

Member Price: $4.49

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
A group of criminals scour a secluded country home for a mysterious videotape, and bear witness to scenes of unimaginable terror in this found-footage-style anthology horror film featuring segments from Glenn McQuaid (I Sell the Dead), Ti West (House of the Devil), Joe Swanberg (Silver Bullets), David Bruckner (The Signal), Adam Wingard (You're Next, and Radio Silence). It seemed like a simple job; all they needed to do was enter the home, find the videotape, and deliver it to their boss. But from the moment they arrived, a sinister tension descended. Gaining access to the house, the young thugs discover a rotting corpse amidst a collection of vintage television sets, and stockpiles of VHS tapes. Somewhere amidst the stacks is the tape they seek, but with each new video they watch, the dread continues to build. The sights that they witness are too horrible for words, but the greatest shock is yet to come. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- V/H/S

1. Tape 56 [7:11]
2. Amateur Night [7:53]
3. Back To The Hotel [8:10]
4. What Is She? [7:41]
5. Second Honeymoon [5:57]
6. Need A Ride [8:04]
7. Watching Them [5:42]
8. Breaking Up The Trip [6:36]
9. Tuesday The 17th [9:25]
10. He Was Everywhere [7:38]
11. The Sick Thing That Happende To Emily When She Was Younger [8:18]
12. They're Inside [5:37]
13. 10/31/98 [3:27]
14. Where's The Party? [6:53]
15. You shouldn't Be Here [5:51]
16. End Credits [7:59]
17. Chapter 17 [3:33]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: December 04, 2012
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Magnolia
  • Length: 116 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Formats: color, Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitle: Spanish
  • UPC: 876964005128
  • Product ID: 3103226
  • Genre: Horror

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?