Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
Sleepless Night

Sleepless Night

Format: DVD     Release Date: 09/25/2012
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $26.99
On Sale: $22.98

Member Price: $20.68

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
His son kidnapped by the most notorious drug dealer in the city, a shady cop ventures into a posh nightclub on a dangerous rescue mission, and finds himself facing off against ruthless gangsters and fellow policemen alike. Vincent (Tomer Sisley) is a Paris cop who may be just as shady as the criminals he has spent his whole career chasing. Shortly after teaming with another detective to rob a pair of drug couriers in a daring early morning stick-up, Vincent learns that the cocaine in his possession belongs to Jose Marciano (Serge Riaboukine), the owner of a prominent local nightclub, and a drug dealer who will stop at nothing to get his product back. Vincent then finds out that Marciano has kidnapped his son and the only way to get him back is to return the goods, so the devastated cop makes his way to the club fully prepared to make the trade. Just as the deal is about to go down, however, an unexpected complication arises, and the cocaine disappears without a trace. With time running out and his son in mortal danger, Vincent searches frantically for the boy, as well as a means of outrunning the hail of gunfire that's headed their way. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Sleepless Night

1. High-Speed Heist [8:23]
2. Tense Negotiations [8:25]
3. The Trade-Off [7:57]
4. Missing Merchandise [9:15]
5. Bluffing [7:54]
6. Fruitless Fighting [6:18]
7. The Searchers [11:54]
8. Kitchen Chaos [8:55]
9. Traps and Counters [7:43]
10. Regrouping [7:03]
11. The Final Chase [11:05]
12. Wounded [7:50]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: September 25, 2012
  • MPAA Rating:
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: New Video Group
  • Length: 102 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Formats: color, Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: French
  • Subtitle: English
  • UPC: 767685277935
  • Product ID: 3090225
  • Genre: Thriller

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?