Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
P!nk-Truth About Love [Bonus Tracks]


Truth About Love [Bonus Tracks]

Format: CD   Release Date: 09/18/2012
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $11.99

Member Price: $10.79

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Are We All We Are
  2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
  3. Try
  4. Just Give Me a Reason
  5. True Love
  6. How Come You're Not Here
  7. Slut Like You
  8. The Truth About Love
  9. Beam Me Up
  10. Walk of Shame
  11. Here Comes the Weekend
  12. Where Did the Beat Go?
  13. The Great Escape
  14. My Signature Move
  15. Is This Thing On
  16. Run
  17. Good Old Days

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?