Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Avril Lavigne

Goodbye Lullaby [Bonus DVD] [Bonus Tracks]

Format: CD   Release Date: 03/13/2012
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $29.99
On Sale: $25.98

Member Price: $23.38

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Black Star
  2. What the Hell
  3. Push
  4. Wish You Were Here
  5. Smile
  6. Stop Standing There
  7. I Love You
  8. Everybody Hurts
  9. Not Enough
  10. 4 Real
  11. Darlin
  12. Alice [Extended Version] [Version]
  13. Remember When
  14. Goodbye
  15. What the Hell [Acoustic Version] [Version]
  16. Push [Acoustic Version] [Version]
  17. Wish You Were Here [Acoustic Version] [Version]
  18. Bad Reputation
  19. What the Hell [Bimbo Jones Remix]
  20. What the Hell [Instrumental Version] [Version]
  21. Wish You Were Here [Instrumental Version] [Version]
  22. The Making of Goodbye Lullaby
  23. What the Hell [Live] [Live]
  24. Smile [Live] [Live]
  25. Push [Live] [Live]
  26. Wish You Were Here [Live] [Live]
  27. Girlfriend [Live] [Live]
  28. What the Hell [MV]
  29. Smile [MV]
  30. Wish You Were Here [MV]
  31. What the Hell [Behind the Scene]
  32. Smile [Behind the Scene]

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?