Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Knocked Up [Rated/Unrated] [2 Discs] [With Tech Support for Dummies Trial] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Format: Blu-Ray     Release Date: 06/28/2011
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $14.99
On Sale: $12.98

Member Price: $11.68

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $4.99

Member Price: $4.49

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
When a one-night stand that should have stayed that way has unexpected consequences, the reluctant odd couple attempts to transform their tentative relationship into a lasting love in this conception comedy. Twenty-four-year-old entertainment journalist Alison Scott (Katherine Heigl) is on the fast track to the big time, but an alcohol-fueled hookup with responsibility-shirking slacker Ben Stone (Seth Rogen) finds her professional priorities taking a back seat to having a baby. Now, as overgrown kid Ben attempts to assume the responsibilities of fatherhood, he makes the brave decision to stand by Alison. In order to make things work between the pair, however, there's going to have to be some compromise, and when Alison and Ben decide to take a shot at love, they quickly find that building a relationship from scratch isn't nearly as easy as making a baby. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Knocked Up

1. Main Titles [9:11]
2. First Encounter [7:49]
3. The Morning After [6:02]
4. 8 Weeks Later [7:13]
5. I'm Pregnant [5:52]
6. Advice [7:31]
7. Second Date [6:45]
8. Bubbles [5:02]
9. Do They Know? [10:02]
10. Time Machine [7:51]
11. Cheating? [5:48]
12. Get Out [4:59]
13. Vegas [2:46]
14. Cirque [4:06]
15. Birthday Party [5:33]
16. Busted [7:00]
17. Labor [5:58]
18. Hospital [4:37]
19. The Arrival [8:09]
20. End Credits [5:50]
  • Format: Blu-Ray
  • Release Date: June 28, 2011
  • MPAA Rating:
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • Length: 133 minutes
  • Sound: dhma, DTS, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 2
  • Languages: English, Spanish, French
  • Subtitles: Spanish, French
  • UPC: 025192107955
  • Product ID: 2979799
  • Genre: Comedy

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?