Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Alpha and Omega

Format: DVD     Release Date: 01/11/2011
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $2.49

Member Price: $2.24

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Two mismatched wolves embark on a cross-country quest to get back home and restore peace in their pack after being relocated thousands of miles away by well-meaning park rangers. Quick-witted Humphrey (voice of Justin Long) likes to frolic with friends and play video games with squirrels; disciplined Kate (voice of Hayden Panettiere) likes to call the shots and hunt caribou. Normally, an omega wolf like Humphrey would never stand a chance with an alpha wolf like Kate, but when they're both transported halfway across the country they must work together to get back to their natural habitat. And it won't be easy either, because the one thing Humphrey and Kate can agree on is that they don't have anything in common. Perhaps by working together toward a common goal, however, the two contentious traveling companions will finally realize that even lone wolves can use a helping paw every once in a while. Christina Ricci, Danny Glover, Dennis Hopper, and Larry Miller also supply voices for the @Crest Animation production, helmed by Anthony Bell and Ben Gluck from a script by Chris Denk. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Alpha and Omega

1. Becoming An Alpha [4:32]
2. Stampede [4:12]
3. The Hungry Pack [3:42]
4. Unite The Packs [3:27]
5. Moonlight Howl [4:12]
6. Garth Is Great [3:49]
7. Captured [3:34]
8. A New Home [3:40]
9. Idaho [3:31]
10. Truck Ride [3:13]
11. Keep Searching [2:35]
12. Uh-Oh [3:24]
13. Grab My Tail [2:13]
14. Another Way [3:46]
15. Never Seen A Wolf [3:09]
16. Need A Ride? [2:41]
17. Pretty Good Team [2:58]
18. Bonjour! [3:18]
19. We're Home [3:51]
20. Welcome Back Humphrey [:23]
21. A Wedding [2:33]
22. Take The Valley [3:01]
23. Wanted To Tell You [2:55]
24. End Credits [4:15]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: January 11, 2011
  • MPAA Rating: PG
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Lionsgate
  • Length: 78 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, Spanish, French
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 031398129400
  • Product ID: 2943059
  • Genre: Children's/Family

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?