Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Bobby Vee


Format: CD   Release Date: 01/17/2011
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $12.99

Member Price: $11.69

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $3.99

Member Price: $3.59

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Suzie Baby
  2. Love Must Have Passed Me By
  3. Laurie
  4. White Silver Sands
  5. Foolish Tears
  6. All Cried Out
  7. Make Me Belong To You
  8. Only One Love
  9. You Belong To Me
  10. I d Sigh I d Cry
  11. Rockin' Robin
  12. Heartache Of Yesterday
  13. Stagger Lee (With The Crickets)
  14. Party Doll (With The Crickets)
  15. Just One More Time
  16. Don't Ever Take Her For Granted
  17. Have Yourself A Cry
  18. The Idol
  19. You Won't Forget Me
  20. Tears Wash Her Away
  21. Write Me A Letter Donna
  22. That's The Way I'll Come To You
  23. Johnny And Joanne
  24. I Wish You Were Mine Again
  25. Stranger In Your Arms
  26. Mr Moonlight
  27. I Don't Want To See You Anymore
  28. Willingly
  29. Hickory Dick And Doc
  30. Happy With Him
  31. Laugh Of The Year
  32. Not Like It Was With You
  33. Where Is She
  34. Pretend You Don't See Her
  35. Don't Tell Me You Love Me
  36. How To Make A Farewell
  37. Everyday I Have To Cry Some
  38. Let The Four Winds Blow
  39. Weekend
  40. Like Someone In Love
  41. Take A Look Around Me
  42. The Story Of My Life
  43. No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile
  44. You're Thinking Of Him Again
  45. Rhythm Of Love
  46. You'll Be Needing Me Baby
  47. Bittersweet
  48. Gone
  49. Answer Me
  50. Save A Love
  51. It Doesn't Matter
  52. No
  53. Just Like Lookin' In A Mirror
  54. I Can't Hear You
  55. I'm Gonna Make It Up To You
  56. Take Away
  57. Ferguson Road
  58. Dance To The Music
  59. Love In My Love Song
  60. Take Good Care Of My Baby
  61. I Wouldn't Change A Thing
  • Format: CD
  • Release Date: 01/17/2011
  • Record Label: EMI Music Distribution
  • UPC: 5099990720628
  • Product ID: 2940568
  • Genre: Rock, Teen Idols

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?