Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
Enchanted Tales: The New Adventures of Peter Rabbit

Enchanted Tales: The New Adventures of Peter Rabbit

Format: DVD     Release Date: 04/27/2010
Buy New

Availability: Limited quantity

Reg. Price: $5.99

Member Price: $5.39

add to wishlist

     Customers Also Bought

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Beatrix Potter's trouble-prone little rabbitt gets a modern look and new adventures in this installment of the Enchanted Tales series. Silly songs and bright animation will entertain younger children, ages three to six. ~ Heather M. Fierst, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Enchanted Tales: The New Adventures of Peter Rabbit

1. Rabbit Stew [9:41]
2. Cat Behind Us [4:53]
3. I Have to Find Them [5:03]
4. My Card [7:27]
5. Danger Everywhere [7:56]
6. That's No Place For Rabbits [6:46]
7. You're Alright [4:22]
8. The End [1:50]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: April 27, 2010
  • MPAA Rating: G
  • Studio: TGG Direct
  • Length: 48 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • UPC: 011891512824
  • Product ID: 2919393
  • Genre: Children's/Family

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?