Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

It's Complicated

Format: DVD     Release Date: 04/27/2010
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $12.99
On Sale: $10.98

Member Price: $9.88

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $3.49

Member Price: $3.14

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
An aged, divorced mother becomes "the other woman" in her ex-husband's life when the pair enters into an unexpected affair during an out-of-town trip. Jane (Meryl Streep) has been divorced from Jake (Alec Baldwin) for a decade. The mother of three grown children, she owns a successful Santa Barbara bakery/restaurant and maintains a friendly relationship with Jake, who has since been remarried to the much younger Agness (Lake Bell). Jane and Jake are attending their son's college graduation when they agree to an innocent meal together. Before long a simple dinner date has erupted into an all-out affair, and when architect Adam (Steve Martin) falls for Jane, he realizes he's been drawn into a most peculiar love triangle. Is love sweeter the second time around, or should Jane and Jake just be happy with what they had, and finally move on with their lives? ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- It's Complicated

1. Some Thing Never Change (Main Titles) [7:39]
2. Jane's Plans [2:42]
3. Brow Lift [5:09]
4. The Big Apple [5:35]
5. Want To Dance? [6:28]
6. Just Getting a Divorce? [6:03]
7. It's Official [7:02]
8. Caliente [7:22]
9. I Thought He'd Never Laugh [6:33]
10. Emergency Session [4:10]
11. Harley Finds Out [7:40]
12. Rockin' the Boat [2:59]
13. Poke Smot [5:21]
14. Feeling Groovy [4:05]
15. Fun Is Not Overrated [6:23]
16. Problems on the Home Front [5:11]
17. Big Close Up [7:06]
18. Jane Explains [5:54]
19. No Regrets [5:39]
20. End Titles [:00]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: April 27, 2010
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • Length: 120 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, Spanish, French
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
  • UPC: 025192033292
  • Product ID: 2914891
  • Genre: Comedy

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?