Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Trick 'r Treat

Format: DVD     Release Date: 10/06/2009
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $5.98

Member Price: $5.38

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $6.99

Member Price: $6.29

add to wishlist

     Customers Also Bought

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Prolific director Bryan Singer takes a turn towards horror as the producer of this Halloween shocker directed by X2 and Superman Returns screenwriter Mike Dougherty. With four interwoven tales concerning a high-school principal who moonlights as a vicious serial killer, a college-age virgin who's saving herself for that special someone, a woman whose hatred of Halloween is only exceeded by her husband's love of the mischievous holiday, and a callous group of teens who carry out an unforgivably cruel prank, this fall frightener mixes Tarantino-style storytelling with the kind of chills that can only occur on the darkest day of the year. Brian Cox, Anna Paquin, Dylan Baker, and Leslie Bibb all star in a Halloween treat that's sure to deliver a few nasty tricks. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Trick 'r Treat

1. It's Halloween, Not Hanukkah [4:52]
2. Credits [3:36]
3. Girls' Night Out [2:53]
4. Always Check Your Candy [5:57]
5. Backyard Burial [4:30]
6. Help Me With the Eyes [3:03]
7. Watch Out for Monsters [5:01]
8. Halloween Schoolbus Massacre [6:47]
9. Laurie On the Prowl [3:08]
10. Buried Secrets [3:12]
11. A Bad Joke [2:59]
12. Not a Trick [3:29]
13. What Big Eyes You Have [6:46]
14. Old Mr. Kreeg [4:24]
15. Pumpkin Patch [2:52]
16. Meet Sam [4:44]
17. Something Good to Eat [6:16]
18. Trick Or Treat [2:59]
19. End Credits [4:37]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: October 06, 2009
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Length: 82 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 085391176190
  • Product ID: 2896895
  • Genre: Horror

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?