Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Bring it On: Fight to the Finish

Format: DVD     Release Date: 09/01/2009
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $1.49

Member Price: $1.34

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
An East Los Angeles high school cheer squad captain finds her hopes of winning the upcoming Spirit Championships dashed when her mother remarries and their family relocates to Malibu, where the current cheer squad isn't quite up to snuff. With their fiery fusion of Latin and hip-hop moves, Lina Cruz (Christina Milian) and her best friends Gloria (Vanessa Born) and Treyvonetta (Gabrielle Dennis) are about to lead the East L.A. high school cheer squad to victory at one of the most prominent competitions in the nation. But just as the crew is about to take the world by storm, Lina's mother remarries and the family makes the move to Florida. Once there, Lina quickly realizes that the Malibu Vista High Sea Lions aren't anywhere near as talented as her old cheer squad. Now, in order to transform the Sea Lions into a championship team, Lina must teach them the moves needed to knock the award-winning Jaguar cheer squad and their trash-talking captain Avery (Rachele Brooke Smith) out of the top spot. When Lina and Avery's brother Evan (Cody Longo) becomes romantically involved, the competition between the two girls really begins to heat up. With the stakes higher than ever before, Lina hatches a scheme to take her team all the way to the top and prove that they have what it takes to become true champions. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Bring It On: Fight to the Finish

1. Just a Dream [5:00]
2. Cheer Sisters (Main Titles) [6:19]
3. Don't Belong [4:08]
4. Making Friends [4:48]
5. Team Captain [8:05]
6. Got Work To Do [5:01]
7. Shake It [4:56]
8. Outnumbered [4:10]
9. Loosen Up [6:28]
10. Exclusive Invitation [4:23]
11. Walk On the Beach [3:43]
12. Serious Competition [4:10]
13. Transfers Revoked [5:11]
14. No Glass Slipper [2:07]
15. Spirit Championships [7:29]
17. Preliminaries [1:29]
16. Be Yourself [7:49]
18. Finals [4:19]
20. End Titles [5:16]
19. Official Upset [2:51]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: September 01, 2009
  • MPAA Rating: PG13
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • Length: 103 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, Spanish, French
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
  • UPC: 025195054386
  • Product ID: 2887650
  • Genre: Comedy

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?