Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
Seed of Chucky [Widescreen] [Rated]

Seed of Chucky [Widescreen] [Rated]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 06/14/2009
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $12.99
On Sale: $10.98

Member Price: $9.88

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
When the notoriously evil Chucky doll and his lover gave birth, they had no idea that their spawn would grow up to be a peace-loving kind of guy; however, that's exactly what Glen turns out to be: a gentle soul who is horrified at what he has been told about his family. After hearing the news of a film being made about his parents' murderous legacy, Glen sets off for Hollywood, where he promptly brings Chucky and Tiffany back to life. Far from diving into doting fatherhood, Chucky is seriously disappointed in his son's lack of inherent evil and tries his best to impart his vast knowledge of all things malevolent before Glen becomes some sort of do-gooder. Elsewhere, Tiffany finds that she will be played by Jennifer Tilly in their movie and doesn't hesitate to let her son in on their family's most cherished tradition -- killing sprees. Directed by Don Mancini, Seed of Chucky features Brad Dourif returning as the voice of Chucky, while Tilly plays both herself and Tiffany. The offspring of the evil pair, Glen, is voiced by Lord of the Rings star Billy Boyd. Cult film director John Waters also makes an appearance, as does hip-hop artist Redman. ~ Tracie Cooper, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Unwanted Present (Main Titles) [3:15]
2. Incessant Nightmares [4:05]
3. Puppet on a String [1:51]
4. Winter Wonderland [5:03]
5. Killer Instincts [2:36]
6. Playing Up [2:11]
7. Dysfunctional Family [6:08]
8. Kissy Face [2:29]
9. Horrific Press [4:02]
10. No More Killing [2:07]
11. Helping Hand [2:30]
12. Dirty Girl [6:09]
13. Say Cheese [5:47]
14. The Last Supper [3:40]
15. Proud Parents [2:16]
16. Lady Killer [5:43]
17. Voodoo Pregnancy [5:41]
18. Untying the Knot [5:18]
19. A New Gift [6:03]
20. Curtain Call/End Titles [3:11]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: June 14, 2009
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • Length: 87 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs:
  • Languages: English, French
  • Subtitles: French, Spanish
  • UPC: 025192033599
  • Product ID: 2882812
  • Genre: Horror

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?