Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Annie Lennox

Annie Lennox Collection [Deluxe]

Format: CD   Release Date: 03/06/2009
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $19.99
On Sale: $16.98

Member Price: $15.28

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Little Bird 4:49
  2. Walking on Broken Glass 4:10
  3. Why 4:53
  4. No More "I Love You's" 4:52
  5. Precious 4:15
  6. A Whiter Shade of Pale 5:18
  7. A Thousand Beautiful Things 3:06
  8. Sing 4:20
  9. Pavement Cracks 5:09
  10. Love Song for a Vampire 4:19
  11. Cold 4:28
  12. Dark Road 3:47
  13. Pattern of My Life 4:18
  14. Shining Light 4:19
  15. Little Bird [DVD] 4:48
  16. Walking on Broken Glass [DVD] 4:12
  17. Why [DVD] 4:53
  18. No More "I Love You's" [DVD] 5:02
  19. Precious [DVD] 3:51
  20. A Whiter Shade of Pale [DVD] 5:17
  21. A Thousand Beautiful Things [DVD] 3:06
  22. Sing [DVD] 4:40
  23. Pavement Cracks [DVD] 5:13
  24. Cold [DVD] 4:21
  25. Dark Road [DVD] 4:20
  26. Something So Right [DVD] 3:56
  27. Waiting in Vain [DVD] 3:42
  28. Waiting in Vain [DVD]

October of 2008 already saw a Best of Annie Lennox hit the streets in Europe, and in early 2009 those of us Stateside get the Annie Lennox Collection, which boasts enough hit singles to keep the punters happy, as well as a few keen B-sides to make the late-coming collectors to Lennox's work pick this up as well. While ubiquitous hits such as "Walking on Broken Glass" and "Sing" are included here, it's great that the set's compilers thought to add non-full-length selections such as "Love Song for a Vampire" to this mix. Her stellar covers such as the reading of Procol Harum's "A Whiter Shade of Pale" and the Freeman-Hughes standard "No More "I Love You's" are in the mix as well, making this a very well-rounded collection. [A deluxe edition was also released containing almost twice as many cuts.] ~ Thom Jurek, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?