Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X


Poison [Collector's Tin]

Format: CD   Release Date: 01/13/2009
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $21.99
On Sale: $18.98

Member Price: $17.08

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $6.99

Member Price: $6.29

add to wishlist

     Customers Also Bought

This limited-edition Poison collection features three discs with ten songs apiece stuffed into a purple tin. The tracks don't follow any kind of timeline, but all of the hits are included ("Every Rose Has Its Thorn," "Unskinny Bop," "I Want Action," "Look What the Cat Dragged In," "Nothin' But a Good Time," and "Talk Dirty to Me"). Besides "You're Momma Don't Dance" from the 2007 covers album Poison'd!, there's nothing here from 2000's Power to the People or 2002's Hollyweird, making Capitol's Best of Poison: 20 Years of Rock compilation the better choice for longtime fans, but this dutifully illuminates the hair metal outfit's best (and worst) moments. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?