Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Avenged Sevenfold

Live in the LBC and Diamonds in the Rough

Format: CD   Release Date: 09/16/2008
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $13.99

Member Price: $12.59

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $5.99

Member Price: $5.39

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Demons [Live][#] 6:11
  2. Girl I Know [Live][#] 4:23
  3. Crossroads [Live][#] 4:30
  4. Flash of the Blade [Live] 4:01
  5. Until the End [Live][#] 4:44
  6. Tension [Live][#] 4:50
  7. Walk [Live] 5:21
  8. The Fight [Live][#] 4:07
  9. Dancing Dead [Live][#] 5:49
  10. Almost Easy [Cla Mix][Live] 3:53
  11. Afterlife [Alternate Version][Alternate Take][Live] 5:55
  12. Tension [Album Version]
  13. Walk [Multimedia Track]
  14. Walk [Studio Version]
  15. Bat Country [Multimedia Track]
  16. The Fight [Album Version]
  17. Almost Easy [Multimedia Track]
  18. Dancing Dead [Album Version]
  19. Gunslinger [Multimedia Track]
  20. Almost Easy [Cla Mix]
  21. Unholy Confessions [Multimedia Track]
  22. Afterlife [Alternate Version]
  23. A Little Piece of Heaven [Multimedia Track]
  24. Critical Acclaim [DVD][Live]
  25. Second Heartbeat [DVD][Live]
  26. Afterlife [DVD][Live]
  27. Beast & the Harlot [DVD][Live]
  28. Scream [DVD][Live]
  29. Seize the Day [DVD][Live]
  30. Walk [DVD][Live]
  31. Bat Country [DVD][Live]
  32. Almost Easy [DVD][Live]
  33. Gunslinger [DVD][Live]
  34. Unholy Confessions [DVD][Live]
  35. A Little Piece of Heaven [DVD][Live]

Live in the LBC and Diamonds in the Rough is a two-disc CD/DVD combo released during Avenged Sevenfold's 2008 tour. Peppered with unreleased rarities and covers (including a muscular version of Pantera's "Walk"), the audio disc mostly caters to the band's established audience. The accompanying DVD proves to be the highlight of this release as it captures the group in all its debauched glory, combining Mötley Crüe-styled theatrics with alt-metal muscle. Scantily clad women gyrate on-stage while the bandmates churn through a greatest-hits set list, with "Critical Acclaim," "Afterlife," "Seize the Day," and "Scream" all making appearances. The band's dual guitar solos are executed with precision, and frontman M. Shadows is in fine voice here (ironically, Avenged Sevenfold ultimately canceled a slew of shows several months later due to strain on Shadows' throat). Flashy, confident, and decidedly R-rated, the DVD makes this package a worthy purchase for most Avenged Sevenfold fanatics. ~ Andrew Leahey, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?