Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X


Format: DVD     Release Date: 08/30/2005
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $24.99
On Sale: $20.98

Member Price: $18.88

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $7.99

Member Price: $7.19

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Tenor Luciano Pavarotti provides his singular talents to this production of +La Boheme performed by the Genoa Opera Company in China. Pavarotti became famous after he appeared in this same role in 1961. He has sung in such other operas as +Daughter of the Regiment and +Elixir of Love. As viewers will discover, +La Boheme is the story of a poet named Rodolfo who falls in love with a seamstress, Mimi. The opera is performed in Italian with English subtitles. First produced in 1896 with music by Giacomo Puccini, the story is based on a novel written by Henri Murger. ~ Elizabeth Smith, Rovi

Disc #1 -- La Bohème

1. Act I: Beginning/Questo Mar Rosso [4:37]
2. Act I: Pensier Profondo! [1:14]
3. Act I: Legna! [3:41]
4. Act I: Si Puo! [4:56]
5. Act I: Lo Resto [1:18]
6. Act I: Chi è La? [1:21]
7. Act I: Se Sente Meglio? [2:44]
8. Act I: Clhe Gelida Manina [4:58]
9. Act I: Si, Mi Chiamano Mimi [6:00]
10. Act I: O Soave Fanciulla [3:51]
11. Act II: Beginning / Arance [2:33]
12. Act II: Chi Guardi? [2:54]
13. Act II: Viva Parpignol! Parpignol! Parpignol! [2:14]
14. Act II: Oh!...Essa!... Musetta! [3:12]
15. Act II: Quando Men Vo [4:52]
16. Act II: Chi L'ha Richiesto? [2:27]
17. Act III: Beginning/Ohé Là, Le Guardie! Aprite! [3:38]
18. Act III: Sa Dirma, Scusi, Qual'e L'osteria [1:20]
19. Act III: Mimì! [4:44]
20. Act III: Marcello, Finalmente! [1:13]
21. Act III: Mimì Una Civetta [1:14]
22. Act III: Mimì E Tanto Malata! [3:00]
23. Act III: Donde Lieta Usci Al Tuo Grido [3:20]
24. Act III: Dunque E Proprio Finita! [5:40]
25. Act IV: Beginning/In Un Coupe? [1:37]
26. Act IV: O Mimì, Tu Piu Non Torni [4:48]
27. Act IV: Si Sgombrino Le Sale! [1:52]
28. Act IV: C'e Mimì...C'e Mimì Che Mi Segue [5:36]
29. Act IV: Vecchia Zimarra, Senti [2:41]
30. Act IV: Sono Andanti? Fingevo Di Dormire [5:31]
31. Act IV: Che Avvien? [6:10]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: August 30, 2005
  • MPAA Rating:
  • Region: All
  • Studio: Kultur
  • Length: 120 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: Italian
  • UPC: 032031122499
  • Product ID: 2792111
  • Genre: Music, Theater

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?