Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Love's Unfolding Dream

Format: DVD     Release Date: 05/06/2008
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $6.99

Member Price: $6.29

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $2.49

Member Price: $2.24

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
An eighteen year old aspiring doctor finds her life suddenly pulled in two opposing directions in this period romantic drama starring Erin Cottrell and Scout Taylor-Compton. Eighteen year old Belinda Tyler (Taylor-Compton) lives in the quiet western town of Anderson Corner. As the turn of the 20th Century draws near Belinda recognizes that she must begin to build her future. While campaigning to convince the local physician to grant her an apprenticeship, Belinda suddenly finds her attentions drifting towards a handsome New York lawyer. Before long Belinda is hopelessly in love with the dashing newcomer, but she knows that all he wants is a traditional family. Is it possible for a girl to have more than one dream in life, and even if so, is it realistic to believe you can truly have everything you ever wanted? ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Love's Unfolding Dream

1. A Natural/ Main Titles [4:55]
2. Repaying a Debt [5:03]
3. High Society [4:16]
4. Carbuncle [1:04]
5. Controversial Topic [1:14]
6. Humble Pie [3:23]
7. Behind His Back [3:48]
8. Uncivilized Outpost [1:32]
9. Movement Therapy [3:35]
10. Simple Stomachache [1:06]
11. Tricked [1:03]
12. Rude and Unacceptable [3:30]
13. Bonus [2:20]
14. In His Father's Footsteps [5:16]
15. Listening for Guidance [3:04]
16. May I Have This Dance? [1:18]
17. Facing the Unknown [3:17]
18. Gangrene [5:04]
19. First Client [2:30]
20. Losing a Patient [2:41]
21. Saving a Life [:20]
22. Smart Enough, Brave Enough [4:06]
23. Catching the Stage [2:30]
24. End Titles [4:53]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: May 06, 2008
  • MPAA Rating: NR
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • Length: 88 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Surround (4.0), Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 024543503200
  • Product ID: 2751481
  • Genre: Romance

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?