Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Enchanted [Full Screen]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 03/18/2008
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $5.99

Sale Price: $4.50

Member Price: $4.05

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Classic @Disney animation meets contemporary urban chaos when a frightened princess is banished from her magical animated homeland to modern-day New York City in a romantic comedy penned by Bill Kelly (Blast from the Past), directed by Kevin Lima (Tarzan), and featuring music by composer Alan Menken and lyricist Stephen Schwartz. Princess Giselle (Amy Adams) lives in the blissful cartoon world of Andalasia, where magical beings frolic freely and musical interludes punctuate every interaction. Though Princess Giselle is currently engaged to be married to the handsome Prince Edward (James Marsden), her fate takes a turn for the worse when the villainous Queen Narissa (Susan Sarandon) banishes her to the unforgiving metropolis of New York City. As the cruelty of the big city soon begins to wear down the fairy-tale exterior of the once-carefree princess, the frightened Giselle soon finds herself falling for a friendly but flawed divorce lawyer (Patrick Dempsey) whose kind compassion helps her to survive in this strange and dangerous new world. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Enchanted

1. Once Upon a Time [:00]
2. He's Out There Somewhere [:00]
3. A Wishing Well [:01]
4. A Bit of Kindness [:00]
5. Welcome to New York [:00]
6. "Happy Working Song" [:00]
7. Grown-up Girl Bonding Time [4:14]
8. Have You Found Her Yet? [3:45]
9. A Divorce for Ever and Ever [5:02]
10. "That's How You Know" [4:31]
11. The Magic Mirror [5:48]
12. Not a Date [4:56]
13. Edward Arrives [5:41]
14. A Splendid Date [6:14]
15. The Queen Arrives [5:06]
16. A Dance [7:11]
17. Just One Bite [:46]
18. True Love's Kiss [3:43]
19. A Tale of New Heights [10:33]
20. The End [5:05]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: March 18, 2008
  • MPAA Rating: PG
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Walt Disney Video
  • Length: 107 minutes
  • Sound: DTS, Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 786936716023
  • Product ID: 2747934
  • Genre: Comedy

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?