Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

All Saints

All Hits [Bonus DVD]

Format: CD   Release Date: 11/05/2001
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $13.99

Member Price: $12.59

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $3.99

Member Price: $3.59

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Pure Shores 4:28
  2. Never Ever 6:27
  3. Under the Bridge 5:02
  4. Lady Marmalade [98 Remix] 4:03
  5. I Know Where It's At [Origina 4:54
  6. Twentyfourseven [Radio Versio 3:48
  7. Black Coffee 4:49
  8. Bootie Call [Single Version] 3:35
  9. All Hooked Up [Single Version 3:49
  10. War of Nerves [98 Remix] 4:49
  11. Pure Shores [2 Da Beach U Don 20:06
  12. Never Ever [Video Clip]
  13. Lady Marmalade [
  14. Under the Bridge [Video Clip]
  15. Bootie Call [DVD [Video Clip]
  16. Pure Shores [DVD [Video Clip]
  17. Black Coffee [DV
  18. Under the Bridge [Ignorants R
  19. Lady Marmalade [Timbaland Rem
  20. Black Coffee [the Wideboys Es
  21. Never Ever [
  22. Never Ever [Booker T's Vocal
  23. Bonus Material [DVD][*]

All Saints weren't together that long -- only two albums and a handful of singles -- but that was enough to rack up a bunch of tabloid headlines, several celebrity romances (Shaznay with Damon Albarn, Nicole with Robbie Williams and Liam Gallagher), one skin-baring movie for the sisters Appleton, and several big U.K. hits (and a few minor U.S. hits). It might not be a lot for a hits collection, but it was enough, as the 13-track collection All Hits proves. This is padded out a bit, with two 1998 remixes (one of "Lady Marmalade," one of "War of Nerves") and the original hit version of the spectacular "Pure Shores" plus its "2 da Beach U Don't Stop Remix," and it bends the rules by featuring "Twentyfourseven," a hit by Artful Dodger featuring Melanie Blatt's vocals, but that's not necessarily a bad thing (particularly in the case of "Twentyfourseven"), since this does consolidate the basic hits -- "Pure Shores," "Never Ever," "Under the Bridge," "I Know Where It's At," "Black Coffee," and "Bootie Call" -- onto one disc. All Saints did make good albums -- both of their records hold their own against the Spice Girls -- but inevitably some will just want to hear the hits, and this does an excellent job of serving them up with style. [This edition of All Hits, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?