Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Lost Highway

Format: DVD     Release Date: 03/25/2008
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $14.99
On Sale: $12.98

Member Price: $11.68

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $8.99

Member Price: $8.09

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Five years after the critical and commercial disappointment of Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me, director David Lynch returned to the big screen with this cryptic thriller about confused identities and erotic obsession. Fred (Bill Pullman) is an avant-garde jazz saxophonist who shares a luxurious but fashionably barren house with his wife Renee (Patricia Arquette). Fred suspects that Renee may be unfaithful to him, but realizes he has bigger things to worry about when a series of videotapes appear at his door that prove someone is watching his home from the outside and inside. When Renee is found murdered, Fred finds himself behind bars, but one morning Fred is no longer in his cell. He has seemingly been transformed into Pete Drayton (Balthazar Getty), a young auto mechanic who foolishly allowed himself to get involved with the wife of gangster Dick Laurent (Robert Loggia), a luscious blonde named Alice who looks exactly like Renee. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Lost Highway

1. Main Titles [3:02]
2. Beginning of the End [6:52]
3. Dreaming [9:02]
4. Watched [8:35]
5. Invited Guest [5:44]
6. Committed [6:42]
7. Found Guilty [11:27]
8. Uncertain [7:38]
9. No Problem [9:05]
10. Go for a Drive [4:52]
11. Magic Moment [8:23]
12. Remember Anything? [5:26]
13. Part of the Deal [4:51]
14. We Meet Again [4:37]
15. On the Job [4:28]
16. Why Me? [9:19]
17. Bad Coincidence [9:16]
18. End Titles [10:44]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: March 25, 2008
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • Length: 120 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
  • UPC: 025195018111
  • Product ID: 2731621
  • Genre: Drama

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?