Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

101 Dalmatians [Platinum Edition] [2 Discs]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 03/04/2008
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $29.99
On Sale: $25.98

Member Price: $23.38

add to wishlist

Buy Used < Last One

Reg. Price: $26.99

Member Price: $24.29

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
This Disney animated classic is based on the children's story by Dodie Smith. The story involves the canine pets of a struggling composer and his wife: Dalmatians Pongo (male) and Perdita (female). Perdita gives birth to fifteen spotted pups, cuing the entrance of the scheming Cruella De Vil. She demands that the dogs' owners sell her the pups, but she is shown the door instead. Under cover of night, Cruella arranges for the pups to be stolen. The human police are baffled, but the "dog network" is alerted by Pongo and sent to rescue the pups. It is discovered that Cruella has been rounding up every Dalmatian she can get her hands on, hoping to use their pelts to make one spectacular fur coat. The dogs rescue the 15 pups, plus 86 others stolen by Ms. DeVil. After an eventful escape, the 101 Dalmatians make their way home--whereupon the composer pens a hit tune, "Dalmatian Plantation". 101 Dalmatians represents the Disney animation staff at its very best, and as a bonus introduces the world to Cruella De Vil, one of the greatest movie villains--cartoon or "real"--of all time. ~ Hal Erickson, Rovi

Disc #1 -- 101 Dalmations

1. Opening Credits [4:48]
2. Finding a Mate for Roger [2:13]
3. A Walk in the Park [6:00]
4. "Cruella De Vil" [3:59]
5. One Wild and Stormy Night [5:55]
6. A Family Evening Together [4:52]
7. Dognappers [6:01]
8. The Twilight Bark [4:21]
9. The Colonel [3:08]
10. News for the Pongos [9:16]
11. Tibs to the Rescue [7:27]
12. Safe for a Moment [6:35]
13. Shelter in a Barn [4:52]
14. A Roll in the soot [6:58]
15. Holiday Cheer [2:37]
16. End Credits [:30]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: March 04, 2008
  • MPAA Rating: G
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Walt Disney Video
  • Length: 79 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Discs: 2
  • Languages: French, Spanish
  • Subtitles: French, Spanish
  • UPC: 786936735413
  • Product ID: 2729657
  • Genre: Children's/Family

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?