Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X


Format: DVD     Release Date: 01/29/2008
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $2.99

Member Price: $2.69

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
After his 13-year-old sister is abducted by sex traffickers, a determined Mexican teen travels from the barrios of Mexico City to a run-down stash house in New Jersey in a desperate attempt to rescue the frightened girl before she is swallowed whole by one of the criminal underworld's darkest secrets. Jorge's (Cesar Ramos) adolescent sister, Adriana (Paulina Gaitan), has been kidnapped and thrust into a lucrative underground trade in which young girls are bought and sold to the highest bidder. Now, as the terrified youngster is herded through a complex network of underground tunnels leading into the United States, her only ally is a Polish woman named Veronica (Alicja Bachleda), who has been tricked into the trade by the same nefarious gang. After circumventing immigration officers and eventually working his way across the border, the desperate Jorge comes into contact with a Texas lawman named Ray (Kevin Kline), whose own devastating personal loss to sex traffickers causes him to join the search for Adriana. In the dark days that follow, Jorge and Ray form a close bond as they witness the horrors of a secret Internet sex slave auction and discover just how far the depths of human depravity can plunge while attempting to maintain hope that brother and sister will one day be reunited. In the world of international sex trafficking, however, innocent victims disappear without a trace every day and few who fall prey to these reprehensible predators are ever seen again. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Trade

1. Mexico City [4:09]
2. Happy Birthday [5:35]
3. Kidnapped [:15]
4. "I Miss My Mom" [7:44]
5. "I Need IDs." [2:15]
6. Traces [4:13]
7. The Rio Grande [5:46]
8. Welcome Home [:12]
9. A Better Route [5:07]
10. For Sale [4:40]
11. "Is Something Wrong?" [:57]
12. Maria [5:51]
13. Road Trip [3:10]
14. Death [2:38]
15. "Did I Hear You Wrong?" [4:22]
16. Carly / The Auction [2:58]
17. The Exchange [1:58]
18. The Bedroom [5:56]
19. Found [2:05]
20. Credits [5:18]
1. Ray's Home and Past [3:31]
2. Jorge and His Friends [:34]
1. Alma's Home [2:16]
1. Jorge Looking for His Sister [:33]
1. Veronica to Juarez [:39]
1. Preparing to Cross the Border [1:13]
1. All-Stars Tours Travel Agency [1:16]
1. Ray in Juarez [:24]
1. Holding Pen: Entering the Gate [:28]
1. Holding Pen: Get off the Bus [1:24]
1. Veronica and Adriana in the Bus [:33]
1. Street in Front of Cyber Cafe [:37]
1. In Ray's Car (Jorge Driving) [2:34]
1. In Ray's Car (Ray Driving) [1:16]
1. Jorge in His Hotel Room [:42]
1. Adriana and Jorge Come Home [1:51]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: January 29, 2008
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Lionsgate
  • Length: 119 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 031398222019
  • Product ID: 2715824
  • Genre: Drama, Thriller

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?