Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
Vicky Leandros-Singt Mikis Theodorakis [Olympia Edition]

Vicky Leandros

Singt Mikis Theodorakis [Olympia Edition]

Format: CD   Release Date: 08/06/2004
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $14.99

Member Price: $13.49

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Nichta Magika
  2. San Kafenio
  3. An Thimithis T'Oniro Mou
  4. Tragouthi Alliotiko
  5. Ximeroni
  6. Omorfi Poli
  7. Agapi Mou
  8. Kaimos
  9. Mera Maiou
  10. Margarita Mayiopoula
  11. Irini
  12. Zorba
  13. Zitite Agapi [Asking for Love]
  14. Zauber Einer Nacht
  15. Das Lied von Zorba
  16. Verwelkte Rosen
  17. Sinnlich und Zartlich
  18. Erinner Dich an Die Traume
  19. Geliebte Stadt
  20. Ich Hab Die Liebe Geseh'n
  21. Agapi Mou
  22. Der Morgen Kusst Die Erde
  23. Margarita Mayiopoula
  24. Frieden

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?