Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Kissin' Cousins

Format: DVD     Release Date: 08/07/2007
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $12.99
On Sale: $10.98

Member Price: $9.88

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $1.49

Member Price: $1.34

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Elvis Presley plays a double role in Kissin' Cousins. When the U.S. government wants land owned by the hillbilly clan headed by Pappy Tatum (Arthur O'Connell), they send Air Force Lieutenant Josh Morgan (Presley), a cousin of the Tatum's, to try and secure the land for a proposed missile base. Josh comes face-to-face with Jody Tatum, his blonde-haired look-alike. Glenda Farrell plays Ma Tatum, and distaff interest for Elvis is provided by Cynthia Pepper, Yvonne Craig, a busty Beverly Powers, and Hortense Petra. Watch for Maureen Reagan as one of the Kittyhawks, a group of desperate, man-hungry females out to get some love. This film was the first of the low-budget movies that would unfortunately plague the rest of Elvis' movie career. The song selection also reflects a decline in the quality of both recording and acting parts offered to Presley. Once he fulfilled his contractual obligations for the forgettable features, Elvis ended his film career and devoted his efforts exclusively to live shows and recording. ~ Dan Pavlides, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Elvis: Kissin' Cousins

1. Title Song Credits [1:16]
2. Big Smokey Mission [4:59]
3. Smokey Mountain Boy [2:33]
4. Kissin' Cousins [4:33]
5. Take Us to Their Leader [2:17]
6. There's Gold in the Mountains [2:22]
7. Kittyhawk Invasion [5:03]
8. Colorful Dinner [4:20]
9. Pappy Don't CBM [4:55]
10. One Boy, Two Little Girls [4:47]
11. Catchin' on Fast [2:49]
12. Drastic Measures [4:48]
13. Bikini Experiment [4:34]
14. Prettied Up for Josh [4:38]
15. Getting the Picture [3:16]
16. Tender Feeling [3:41]
17. Missing and Sidetracked [3:16]
18. Kittyhawk Ambush [5:02]
19. Pappy, Won't You Please Come Home [2:40]
20. Pappy's Rescue [3:57]
21. Barefoot Ballad [3:14]
22. Once Is Enough [3:30]
23. Time to Talk [3:48]
24. Checkered Confab [3:43]
25. I'll Agree to That [3:03]
26. Kissin' Cousins [2:28]
27. Cast List [:28]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: August 07, 2007
  • MPAA Rating: NR
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Length: 96 minutes
  • Sound: dd1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitle: French
  • UPC: 012569797536
  • Product ID: 2689320
  • Genre: Musical, Romance

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?