Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Casino [Widescreen] [Special Edition]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 01/17/2006
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $12.99
On Sale: $10.98

Member Price: $9.88

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $6.99

Sale Price: $3.50

Member Price: $3.15

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
The inner-workings of a corrupt Las Vegas casino are exposed in Martin Scorsese's story of crime and punishment. The film chronicles the lives and times of three characters: "Ace" Rothstein (Robert De Niro), a bookmaking wizard; Nicky Santoro (Joe Pesci), a Mafia underboss and longtime best friend to Ace; and Ginger McKenna (Sharon Stone, in a role she was born to play), a leggy ex-prostitute with a fondness for jewelry and a penchant for playing the field. Ace plays by the rules (albeit Vegas rules, which, as he reminds the audience in voiceover, would make him a criminal in any other state), while Nicky and Ginger lie, cheat, and steal their respective ways to the top. The film's first hour and a half details their rise to power, while the second half follows their downfall as the FBI, corrupt government officials, and angry mob bosses pick apart their Camelot piece by piece. ~ Jeremy Beday, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Casino

1. When You Love Someone (Main Titles) [4:55]
2. The Truth About Vegas [17:01]
3. Ginger [5:51]
4. Nicky Comes to Town [5:56]
5. Yokels [5:10]
6. The Long Shot [19:24]
7. Banned From Las Vegas [7:47]
8. The New Boss of Las Vegas [20:12]
9. Leakage [4:49]
10. The Worst Possible Time [:35]
11. Ginger and the Lowlife [28:38]
12. Nicky and Ginger [13:40]
13. A Dangerous Situation [14:20]
14. Everybody Began to Tumble [11:23]
15. Enough of Nicky [7:00]
16. The Town Will Never Be the Same [3:15]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: January 17, 2006
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • Length: 179 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 025192979620
  • Product ID: 2596278
  • Genre: Crime

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?