Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Sammy Davis, Jr.


Format: CD   Release Date: 04/28/2009
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $13.99

Member Price: $12.59

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $0.99

Member Price: $0.89

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Bye Bye Blackbird 2:49
  2. Yes I Can 2:17
  3. What Kind of Fool Am I 3:23
  4. Falling in Love Again 3:27
  5. Someone Nice Like You 2:25
  6. Me and My Shadow 2:27
  7. Come Back to Me [Live] 2:57
  8. People 2:57
  9. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You [Live] 2:53
  10. I've Gotta Be Me 2:54
  11. I've Gotta Be Me

Rhino's Sammy Davis Jr. Classics contains ten tracks previously released on the Reprise label in the '60s including "What Kind of Fool Am I," "I've Gotta Be Me," and "Bye Bye Blackbird." Please note that this reissue includes the majority of cuts from Rhino's Sammy Davis Jr. Essentials issued in 2002, with the exception of "As Long As She Needs Me" and "The Shelter of Your Arms," which were omitted here. ~ Al Campbell, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?