Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

She's the Man [Widescreen] [Special Collector's Edition]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 07/18/2006
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $14.99
On Sale: $12.98

Member Price: $11.68

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $4.99

Sale Price: $1.50

Member Price: $1.35

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
A simple case of assumed identity snowballs into a romantic mix-up of epic proportions in director Andy Fickman's contemporary teen take on William Shakespeare's +Twelfth Night. Viola Hastings (Amanda Bynes) has good reason for wanting to conceal her identity upon arriving at Illyria Prep School, and with her twin brother, Sebastian (James Kirk), skirting school in an attempt to break into the London music scene, Viola sees her sibling's well-timed absence as the perfect opportunity to assume his identity. When Viola is assigned a shared dorm room with campus cool guy Duke (Channing Tatum), her facade slowly begins to crumble as she begins harboring a deep-rooted crush on her unsuspecting new roommate. The situation begins to take a turn for the worse, however, when Duke reveals his affection toward campus knockout Olivia (Laura Ramsey), who in turn seems increasingly drawn toward the sensitive imposter known as Sebastian. The problem is, the real Sebastian has decided to cut his London trip short, and upon arriving on campus two days earlier than expected, Viola's elaborately executed ruse hits an unexpected hitch that sends the entire situation spiraling into chaos. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Disc #1 -- She's the Man

1. Getting Out [5:50]
2. Just Like Your Brother [6:22]
3. Welcome to Illyria [4:43]
4. Second String [2:52]
5. Unofficial Big Brother [3:28]
6. Crushes [5:10]
7. The New Sebastian [4:03]
8. Perfect Partners [5:58]
9. Consider It [5:57]
10. The Kissing Booth [7:08]
11. Flow [4:34]
12. Cesario's [6:29]
13. When Debutantes Disagree [6:31]
14. A Tangled Web [1:41]
15. Game Day [2:47]
16. Time Out [4:36]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: July 18, 2006
  • MPAA Rating: PG13
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Dreamworks Video
  • Length: 105 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, dds2.0
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitle: English
  • UPC: 097361178028
  • Product ID: 2589094
  • Genre: Comedy

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?