Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Devil's Rejects

Format: DVD     Release Date: 11/08/2005
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $5.99

Sale Price: $3.00

Member Price: $2.70

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Directed by the prolific Rob Zombie, The Devil's Rejects is a sequel of sorts to 2003's House of 1000 Corpses, and picks up several weeks after House left off. This time, the clash revolves around the tribe of violent lunatics and decidedly valueless family members of the original film, who have come to be known as the "Devil's Rejects." After learning of the extended family's horrific attacks, a SWAT team is sent to take them into custody; all but their crazed Mama escape. In addition to creating a full-fledged media circus, this sends the sociopath housemates on the run, and they initiate a deadly road trip. Meanwhile, Mama has to deal with a violent, vengeful sheriff (William Forsythe). The Devil's Rejects features Bill Moseley, Sid Haig, Sheri Moon, Michael Berryman, and Ken Foree, among other cult horror regulars. ~ Tracie Cooper, Rovi

Disc #1 -- Devil's Rejects

1. Search And Destroy [5:03]
2. I Love You Mama [5:08]
3. Main Titles [2:46]
4. Captain Fucking Spaulding [4:28]
5. A New Angle [3:53]
6. Not Clown Material [4:51]
7. The Business At Hand [5:04]
8. Ultimatums [4:22]
9. One Busy Whore [4:22]
10. Relieving Tension [4:20]
11. I Am The Devil [2:26]
12. Mind Power [4:29]
13. Marty Walker [4:20]
14. A Family Affair [1:55]
15. Housekeeping [2:12]
16. Road Kill [4:20]
17. Walking The Line [5:34]
18. Brothel Party [4:20]
19. Chicken Fucker [5:59]
20. Crashing The Party [3:28]
21. Start The Killing [1:58]
22. Vigilante Justice [:30]
23. From Darkness to Light [4:39]
24. Open Highway End Credits [7:55]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: November 08, 2005
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Lions Gate
  • Length: 107 minutes
  • Sound: dd-ex
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 031398183945
  • Product ID: 2546201
  • Genre: Horror

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?