Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Fly 2 [2 Discs]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 10/04/2005
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $19.99
On Sale: $16.98

Member Price: $15.28

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $4.49

Member Price: $4.04

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Chris Walas, the makeup and animatronics director on David Cronenberg's remake of The Fly, takes a stab at directorial duties in this sequel. Before Seth Brundle morphed into scrap metal in the original The Fly, he managed to leave behind the seed of his legacy, and at the start of The Fly 2 his son, Martin (Eric Stoltz), has suffered an accelerated growth, thanks to his fly genes. Although played by Stoltz, Martin is supposed to be only five human years old, and unaware of his imminent transformation into a fly. All his life, Martin has been confined to a laboratory at Bartok Industries, where evil CEO Bartok (Lee Richardson) plans to breed a new race of super flies. Martin spends his days working in the lab experimenting with teleportation. But then Martin meets Beth (Daphne Zuniga), an attractive researcher. Martin is attracted to her, but not only do his hormones kick in, so do his fly genes. Soon, Martin begins to transform into a bug just like his father. Desperate to stop his transformation, he wreaks revenge upon Bartok while trying the find a mate with which to swap his unwanted fly genes before it's too late. ~ Paul Brenner, Rovi

Disc #1 -- The Fly II

1. Brundle's Baby [:15]
2. Main Titles [3:03]
3. Martin [1:37]
4. A New Friend [4:52]
5. The Experiment [2:01]
6. The Birthday Present [2:58]
7. Martin's Legacy [3:31]
8. Beth [1:15]
9. Becoming Normal [3:55]
10. The Resident Monster [3:17]
11. Abracadabra [:44]
12. The Change [4:56]
13. The Horrible Truth [3:14]
14. Escape [:04]
15. Help Me... [6:41]
16. Stathis [:25]
17. I'm Getting Better... [3:43]
18. Regeneration [3:00]
19. Rebirth [7:19]
20. Rampage [:20]
21. Face-to-Face [2:38]
22. Revenge of the Fly [3:08]
23. The New Monster [1:37]
24. End Titles [5:40]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: October 04, 2005
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • Length: 104 minutes
  • Sound: DTS, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Surround, Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 2
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 024543192060
  • Product ID: 2537889
  • Genre: Horror, Science Fiction, Thriller

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?