Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Revelations [2 Discs]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 06/28/2005
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $19.99
On Sale: $16.98

Member Price: $15.28

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $2.97

Member Price: $2.67

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Faith and skepticism walk side by side as two people look toward what might be the end of the world in this made-for-TV supernatural thriller. Richard Massey (Bill Pullman) is a college professor whose teenaged daughter recently died at the hands of a Satanist, who killed the girl as part of a ritual. While Massey is a confirmed atheist, he's trying to make some sort of sense of his daughter's death when he meets Sister Josepha Montifiore (Natascha McElhone), a nun who does research in unusual phenomena. Sister Josepha has become convinced that a number of signs point to the appearance of the Antichrist and the Apocalypse as predicted in the Book of Revelations; Massey becomes her skeptical accomplice as he searches for closure. Written for the screen by David Seltzer, the miniseries Revelations debuted on @NBC on April 13, 2005. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1 -- Revelations, Disc I: Hours I-III

1. Turbulent Times [7:13]
2. Lightning Strikes [16:02]
3. He Doesn't Bleed [10:25]
4. Unlikely Partners [9:20]
1. Finding Jesus [3:28]
2. Here on Earth [8:34]
3. Born of a Virgin [9:16]
4. Miracle Child [6:03]
1. Escalating Turmoil [3:52]
2. The King is Coming [9:04]
3. Virgin Mother [10:58]
4. The Stranger [17:54]

Side #2 -- Revelations, Disc II: Hours IV-VI

1. Birth of a Star [4:05]
2. Making a Bargain [10:40]
3. The Antichrist [16:44]
4. Battle of the Gods [10:46]
1. Deal With the Devil [4:22]
2. Under Siege [10:19]
3. Secret Crypt [14:46]
4. Disciples of Satan [2:58]
1. The Time [5:26]
2. The Place [6:07]
3. Losing Faith [15:56]
4. A Chld is Born [15:32]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: June 28, 2005
  • MPAA Rating: NR
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • Length: 270 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 2
  • Language: English
  • Subtitle: Spanish
  • UPC: 025192851322
  • Product ID: 2530486
  • Genre: Thriller

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?