Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Prophecy: Uprising

Format: DVD     Release Date: 06/07/2005
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $19.99
On Sale: $16.98

Member Price: $15.28

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $2.99

Member Price: $2.69

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
If you think the prophesies have all been written and humankind's fate forever sealed, you won't know just how wrong you are until you witness the ultimate war between heaven and hell in this supernaturally charged thriller that re-teams Hellraiser: Deader co-stars Kari Wuhrer and Doug Bradley. When an ancient, self-generating religious manuscript known as The Lexicon lands in the hands of an unsuspecting young woman, she is horrified to learn that the mysterious text continues to write itself -- forever revealing future predictions that, if discovered, could alter the course of history. Caught in an epic supernatural battle between fearless renegade angels determined to use the monolithic revelations of The Lexicon to achieve their own nefarious means, the young woman must protect the ancient text or risk eternal damnation for all of humankind. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Lost Soul [6:56]
2. John Riegrt, Interpol [1:40]
3. Secret Book [3:36]
4. Heartless Dealer [4:28]
5. Belial's Body [5:26]
6. Allison's Inner Voice [2:05]
7. More Heartless Homicide [6:37]
8. Terrifying Angels [1:44]
9. Speaking With the Past [8:05]
10. Heart of the Prophecy [7:46]
11. The Final Revelation [2:50]
12. Fallen Angels [7:41]
13. Cold Day [1:38]
14. Hell's Half Acre [3:30]
15. The Eighth Day [14:34]
16. End Credits [4:03]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: June 07, 2005
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Dimension
  • Length: 88 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: French, Spanish
  • UPC: 786936286342
  • Product ID: 2514120
  • Genre: Horror

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?