Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Motorhead: Ace of Spades

Format: DVD     Release Date: 03/22/2005
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $7.99

Member Price: $7.19

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $3.99

Member Price: $3.59

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Years before Metallica, Slayer, or Anthrax, Motörhead pioneered speed metal with their hard and heavy sound that roared with the speed and violent impact of a locomotive. Motörhead perfected their sound and style with their fifth album, 1980's brilliant ^Ace of Spades, and this documentary from the Classic Albums series offers an in-depth look at the making of this hard rock classic. Motorhead: Ace of Spades features interviews with Lemmy Kilmister, "Fast" Eddie Clark and "Philthy Animal" Taylor, who comprised the Motörhead lineup that recorded the album as they talk about how they wrote and recorded this wildly influential album, and play a few of its songs; fans Slash, Lars Ulrich and members of Girlschool also contribute their thoughts. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Born to Lose [3:38]
2. Ace of Spades [3:46]
3. Hawkwind - Silver Machine 1972/Motorhead 1975 [4:08]
4. Motorhead Are Formed [2:53]
5. Louie Louie 1978 [2:00]
6. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch [2:48]
7. Ace of Spades - Cover Art [2:09]
8. The Hammer [1:42]
9. Highs and Lows of Being on the Road [3:53]
10. Jailbait [6:16]
11. (We Are) The Road Crew [7:04]
12. Love Me Like a Reptile [4:13]
13. Ace of Spades - Tributes [3:42]
1. (We Are) The Road Crew [2:35]
2. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch [3:49]
3. Lemmy [10:01]
4. Sex, Drugs & Rock 'n' Roll [13:29]
5. Song Writing [7:31]
6. Lemmy Leaves Hawkwind - Full Story [3:03]
7. A Piece of Lemmy's Mind at the Rainbow [4:16]
8. Phil Plays Drums - Ace of Spades & Jailbait [3:00]
9. Eddie Play Guitar - Ace of Spades, Jailbait & the Hammer [9:45]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: March 22, 2005
  • MPAA Rating:
  • Region: 14
  • Studio: Eagle Vision USA
  • Length: 106 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 801213007998
  • Product ID: 2509531
  • Genre: Music

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?