Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X


Format: DVD     Release Date: 04/19/2005
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $14.99
On Sale: $12.98

Member Price: $11.68

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $2.99

Member Price: $2.69

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Directed by Jonathan Glazer, Birth takes place in New York's Upper East Side, where Anna (Nicole Kidman), a 35-year-old widow, resides. Just as Anna has shaken off what she thought were the final remnants of her old life -- she has even found love with a new man, Joseph (Danny Huston), whom she plans on marrying -- Sean (Cameron Bright), a ten-year-old boy, comes into her life insisting that he is the reincarnation of her late husband. Though she initially brushes off the boy's claims as the result of a crush on her, his grave demeanor and uncanny knowledge of her life leads Anna through a self-reevaluation that not only threatens her marital plans with Joseph (Huston), but also strains her relationship with her mother, Eleanor (Lauren Bacall). ~ Tracie Cooper, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Main Titles [4:24]
2. Ten Years Later [6:11]
3. Sean [6:16]
4. "He Said I Shouldn't Marry You" [3:35]
5. "Could It Be True?" [2:56]
6. "You're Hurting Me" [5:49]
7. "Your Stupid Son" [3:54]
8. The Park [3:03]
9. Testing Sean [4:41]
10. "No More Lying" [3:51]
11. Clara and Clifford [6:31]
12. Providing for Ana [5:24]
13. "I'm Looking at My Wife" [5:20]
14. "That's Not Sean" [5:25]
15. "Tell Sean to Go Home" [4:00]
16. "Everything Is All Right" [2:16]
17. "I'm Your Lover" [4:50]
18. "I Believe Him" [7:33]
19. Peace [2:49]
20. May [4:55]
21. End Credits [6:11]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: April 19, 2005
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: New Line Home Video
  • Length: 100 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Surround
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 794043783821
  • Product ID: 2508263
  • Genre: Drama, Mystery

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?