Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Samantha: An American Girl Holiday [Widescreen] [With Keepsake Locket]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 11/30/2004
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $19.99
On Sale: $16.98

Member Price: $15.28

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $15.99

Member Price: $14.39

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
The characters from the popular "American Girls" series of books and dolls come to life in this made-for-television drama set in the dawning years of the 20th Century. Samantha Parkington (AnnaSophia Robb) is an eight-year-old girl who is sent to live with her grandmother (Mia Farrow) after the tragic death of her parents. While grandmother takes it upon herself to teach Samantha how to behave like a lady, the girl finds she misses her best friend Nellie (Kelsey Lewis), a servant girl who became her closest companion. A visit to the bustling city of New York, however, holds both excitement and welcome surprises for Samantha. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. "It All Began..." (Credits) [1:42]
2. Nellie; Grandmary [5:36]
3. Surprise Package [3:49]
4. Reading and Rugs [2:32]
5. Welcome Home, Uncle Gard! [3:28]
6. Horseless Carriage: Engaged [2:53]
7. Changes: Cake Testers [4:46]
8. Hiding Place [4:16]
9. Found [3:23]
10. Cornelia's Veil: Wedding Day [6:01]
11. Money Jar [1:38]
12. New York City [6:06]
13. Shocking Letter [5:08]
14. Cold Rock Orphanage [5:46]
15. Rescue! [4:12]
16. Secret Room, Secret Lives [4:13]
17. Factory Girl [4:39]
18. Secret Revealed [3:14]
19. Righting Wrongs [4:24]
20. New Home: Christmas Joy [7:09]
21. End Credits [1:05]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: November 30, 2004
  • MPAA Rating: NR
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Length: 86 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 012569457928
  • Product ID: 2482936
  • Genre: Children's/Family

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?