Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Lion King 1 1/2 [2 Discs]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 02/10/2004
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $29.99
On Sale: $25.98

Member Price: $23.38

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $7.99

Member Price: $7.19

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Ten years after The Lion King shot to the top at the box office and first introduced the characters of Simba (Matthew Broderick) and his pals Timon (Nathan Lane) and Pumbaa (Ernie Sabella), @Disney presented this retelling of the Academy Award-winning animated musical. Switching the perspective to that of meerkat Timon and warthog Pumbaa, The Lion King 1 1/2 puts a new spin on the events of the original film. This time around, the comic duo are conveniently at the center of much of the story. Along with returning cast members Moira Kelly, Whoopi Goldberg, and Cheech Marin, The Simpsons' Julie Kavner and Seinfeld's Jerry Stiller lend their voices to newcomer characters Timon's Mom and Timon's Uncle Max, respectively. The straight-to-video film also features the never-before-heard song &"That's All I Need." ~ Matthew Tobey, Rovi

Side #1 -- Disc 1

1. Before the Beginning
2. Main Title/The Meerkats' Habitat
3. "That's All I Need"
4. Leaving Home
5. A New Acquaintance
6. Dream Home #1
7. Real Estate Ventures
8. Paradise at Last
9. Sing Along: "Hakuna Matata"
10. Simba Joins the Club
11. Growing Up Together
12. Nala's Return
13. Timon Alone
14. Return to the Prideland
15. The Big Wrap-Up
16. End Credits
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: February 10, 2004
  • MPAA Rating: G
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Walt Disney Video
  • Length: 77 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS, THX
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 2
  • Languages: English, French
  • UPC: 786936222180
  • Product ID: 2331136
  • Genre: Children's/Family

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?