Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X


Format: DVD     Release Date: 10/14/2003
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $14.99
On Sale: $12.98

Member Price: $11.68

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $4.99

Member Price: $4.49

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Making optimum use of its limited budget, this intense, claustrophobic sci-fi/horror film involves the bizarre results of genetic experiments performed by Dr. Foster (George Gerard) for the head of the sinister Talos Corporation. When bitten by the spawn of one of the alien spores contained in the lab, Foster undergoes a horrific transformation and begins stalking anyone unfortunate enough to stray into the facility. This includes the daughter of the creature's first victim (Tara Leigh) and a hitman (Tony Gigante) hired by sleazy Talos director Dr. Viallini (Marcus Powell) to murder anyone privy to the project or its lethal outcome. Ultimately, the survivors must square off against the ever-mutating Foster/thing before it becomes unstoppable. Well-written and sporting some spectacular (and gross) monster effects, this ambitious effort began as a belated sequel to the shoestring cult classic The Deadly Spawn (aka Return of the Aliens). ~ Cavett Binion, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Access Denied [7:40]
2. In Good Hands [2:26]
3. Escaped [3:23]
4. Out of Control [4:17]
5. Dr. Foster [5:17]
6. House Call [5:52]
7. Wasting Time [3:34]
8. Ms. Griffen [2:19]
9. Pretty Slimey [4:26]
10. Napping [5:11]
11. Metamorphosis [3:54]
12. Last Night [3:14]
13. No Mistakes [4:42]
14. Security [3:50]
15. Discovered [4:46]
16. Wait Here [3:13]
17. Don't Move [3:15]
18. Red Alert [5:15]
19. Accelerator [3:28]
20. Bait [2:31]
21. The Gun [3:23]
22. Loose Ends [4:29]
23. Just Lucky [1:46]
24. End Credits [4:24]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: October 14, 2003
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Studio: Lions Gate
  • Length: 96 minutes
  • Sound: Stereo
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 031398842620
  • Product ID: 2292765
  • Genre: Horror, Science Fiction, Thriller

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?